This Week In Books #41

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book title to get to Goodreads!

A Boy Made of Blocks Strange Star Will Grayson, Will Grayson

NOW A Boy Made Of BlocksKeith Stuart– I have only just started A Boy Made of Blocks which is a debut novel out on 1st September. It’s a story of a family with a boy with autism. I’m only a few chapters in but it’s very promising so far.

THENStrange StarEmma Carroll– I absolutely adore Emma Carroll’s writing and was very late in reading Strange Star. I’m so glad I made time for it, this summer holiday as it was a beautiful read.

NEXTWill Grayson, Will GraysonJohn Green and David Levithan– I have to admit that I’m nervous to read this book. I’m not a huge John Green fan. Not at all. But I do like David Levithan. I’ve had this book way over a year (possibly 2!) so it’s time to see if I like it.

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to a similar post that you do and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading!

I have had some problems with leaving comments on WordPress for the past day or so, so I shall do my best to comment on your blog! I will have definitely read it, if you leave a link!

16 thoughts on “This Week In Books #41

  1. I’m still staying away from anything John Green, just because everyone is always talking about him 🙂 I’ll have to take the jump at some point, though! I’m intrigued by A Boy Made of Blocks, I’m looking forward to your review. There are more and more books about autism, I think it is a good thing. Happy reading! 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

