Top Ten Favourite Disney Songs

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. For this week’s list it’s all about audio. I don’t listen to music as much as I used to, so I shall definitely look out for recommendations this week. I decided to go for a Disney theme this week. I love Disney. I am not ashamed. I decided to link it to videos today, because that’s fun!

In no particular order- (how can you order Disney?!)

Part of Your World- The Little Mermaid

When Will My Life Begin?- Tangled

Got to love a bookworm and Rapunzel loves to read!

For The First Time In Forever- Frozen

Colours of The Wind- Pocahontas

A Whole New World- Aladdin

I Just Can’t Wait To Be King- The Lion King

Be Prepared- The Lion King

Belle- Beauty and The Beast

Ooh… another bookworm!

Happy Working Song- Enchanted

I Wanna Be Like You- The Jungle Book

What audio did you recommend this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by! 🙂

59 thoughts on “Top Ten Favourite Disney Songs

  1. Ha Enchanted- I forgot about that one! I liked that movie a lot. And Tangled was pretty good too- one of my favorite Disney movies I think. And Jungle Book is great.

  2. We visited Disney World Florida, from the UK, every Christmas for over 20 years and many other times in between, so we know just about every Disney song there is going and obviously love them all. The younger generation have now taken up the Disney challenge, so DW won’t have lost us completely and we hope to return very soon – just as soon as we win the lottery 🙂

    A fun post, thanks for sharing and thanks for the memories 🙂

    Yvonne

  3. I adore these songs! I find myself singing Enchanted songs whilst I’m doing the dishes (although I sing How Do You Know… A Happy Working Song would be much more appropriate!).
    Great list Chrissi! I’m not so much for audiobooks and that either. So I liike your take on this week’s list.

  4. How fun to feature Disney songs! The soundtracks for Pocahontas and The Lion King were some of my childhood favorites.

    My TTT is about songs I’ve been listening to lately: Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Songs I’m Listening to Right Now (Audio Freebie) – http://wp.me/p2Lvor-1bk

  5. I love all of these so much! Although my ultimate favourites are all the songs from Tangled – they’re all so good. 😀

  6. What a perfect list! This never occurred to me as a topic for this week but I wish it had. I love every single song on this list. Disney music is so much fun, I have loads of the soundtracks on my ipod.

    My TTT

  7. OMG DISNEY!!!!! *bursts enthusiastically into song* Love your list ❤ Have you ever listened to the multilanguage versions of those songs on youtube? It's really cool to hear all the different voice actors/singers for the different parts. O=)

  8. *swoon* You’ve made me want to go immediately watch Disney movies. I love that Pocahontas song and Aladdin and The Little Mermaid and Beauty and the Beast and, well, all of them really. I have not yet watched Tangled and I feel like the only person left on earth that hasn’t. lol Someday.

  9. What a fun spin on this week’s topic, Chrissi. I’m especially fond of the first four you feature. 🙂 Yay for Disney love.

    …and as always, THANKS bunches for visiting Finding Wonderland.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

