Stacking The Shelves #150

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

It’s been a while, but here’s another mini haul! Click on the book image for the Goodreads page.

Received from Walker Books

My Lady Jane The Last Beginning (The Next Together, #2)

I am so excited about both of these books. I’m hoping to get to read them very soon. I adore Brodi Ashton and Cynthia Hand so I expect good things!

Bought:

I See You Watching Edie

I’ve had my eye on these two psychological thrillers for a while now so decided to pick up a copy!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading!

19 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #150

  1. I love the cover for I see You!! Also, I das My Lady Jane in the bookstore with that cover and I wasn’t crazy about it … I like the other one 🙂 I hope you enjoy these

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

