A Spotlight On… Emma Carroll

Welcome to my ‘A Spotlight On…’ feature. In this feature, I plan to highlight and give some bookish love to some of my favourite authors. 

First up in this new feature is the wonderful Emma Carroll. I have been reading Emma’s books since her debut Frost Hollow Hall in 2013. Since then, I have devoured Emma’s books. She is blessed with the most beautiful covers as you will see below!

2

image

My reviews

Emma’s website
Follow Emma on Twitter
Emma’s Goodreads

So tell me, have you read any books by Emma Carroll? What did you think? Have I convinced you to read a book by Emma? Let’s chat!

6 thoughts on “A Spotlight On… Emma Carroll

  1. Lovely new feature, as you know I love a bit of Emma too! I’m torn between Frost Hollow Hall and The Girl Who Walked On Air as my favourite and I’m really looking forward to reading Strange Star! 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

