This Week In Books #45

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book title to get to Goodreads!

This is Not a Test (This is Not a Test #1) P.S. I Like You P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #2)

NOW- This Is Not A Test- Courtney Summers- I am excited to start this book as I’ve really enjoyed Courtney’s books so far. I will hopefully get a good chunk of this book read today!

THEN- P.S. I Like You- Kasie West- This was such a cute contemporary read. Kasie West’s writing is so easy to read so if you’re into cutesy YA reads- this one is for you!

NEXT- P.S. I Still Love You- Jenny Han- A similar title to the last one, I seem to be all about the love this week. I am somewhat looking forward to the next book in Jenny Han’s series. I’m a little cautious as I wasn’t the biggest fan of the first book.

What are you reading this week? Feel free to let me know in the comments below or leave me a link to a similar post that you do! 🙂

16 thoughts on “This Week In Books #45

  1. This week in books for me is going to be dark fantasy/mythology in the form of Kevin Hearne’s books! I’m trying to get into the third book in his Iron Druid series but I’ve struggled a little.

  2. OMG This Is not a Test sounds brilliant! I love the cover and the blurb is promising. I can’t wait to read your thoughts on it, I don’t know the author at all so I’ll wait for your review before adding it. I have seen so much praise for Kasie West’s books that I’m afraid to be disappointed. I’m keeping them for next summer 🙂 Happy reading!

  3. I’ll be looking forward to hear your thoughts on This Is Not A Test! I’ve had the series on my TBR pile for a long time now… I hope you will enjoy your books this week! 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

