Top Ten Favourite Chick-Flicks

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. For this week’s list it’s all about the movies. I decided to go with my favourite chick-flicks, some of which have made me feel very nostalgic!

Mean Girls

Image of Mean Girls

Clueless

Image of Clueless

Romy and Michele’s High School Reunion

Romy and Michele's High School Reunion Poster

10 Things I Hate About You

Image of 10 Things I Hate About You

He’s Just Not That Into You

Image of He's Just Not That Into You

A Walk To Remember

Image of A Walk to Remember

Pretty Woman

Image of Pretty Woman

Legally Blonde

Image of Legally Blonde

Coyote Ugly

Image of Coyote Ugly

Pitch Perfect

Image of Pitch Perfect

I’m missing so many of my favourites on this list, but I like to stick to ten when I can!

What did you pick for your list this week? Feel free to leave me a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

67 thoughts on “Top Ten Favourite Chick-Flicks

  1. I love your list of chick-flicks. Many of them are classics and are very nostalgic! I don’t know how many times I’ve watched Pitch Perfect, Coyote Ugly, Legally Blonde and A Walk to Remember. The only film I haven’t seen on this list is He’s Just Not That Into You.

  2. Great list! I love chick flicks 🙂 A lot of these made my list as well (I did 90’s and 2000’s high school movies) and those who didn’t are still some of my faves as well! Also, I just heard ‘Can’t Fight The Moonlight’ on the radio and now I really want to watch Coyote Ugly again 😉

  3. I love Romy and Michelle (o-kay) ha ha and Coyote Ugly is awesome too. I see that on Netflix and want to rewatch it all the time lol. Haven’t seen Legally Blond but I like Sweet home Alabama with Reese as well.

  4. Great list. I have watched all of these movies.Some of them more than once like Mean Girls. A Walk to remember is one my list too although my favorite Nicholas Sparks movie is The Notebook.

  5. Aww I love this list! It reminds me of high school sleep overs 🙂 10 Things and Clueless always made our to-watch list. Pitch Perfect is an amazing film and I completely forgot all about it when putting my list together! Feeling like I need to organise a girls night now lol

    Happy Reading!
    Rachel @ Paein-and-Ms4Tune

  6. So many favorites! Love “Pitch Perfect,” “Pretty Woman” (CLASSIC!), “Legally Blonde,” and “Clueless” is cute too. Also been meaning to rent “10 Things I hate About You.” Someday I’ll get to it.

    Thanks so much for visiting Finding Wonderland’s Top Ten Tuesday. 🙂

  7. Clueless is awesome! I think I’m due for a rewatch. I love 10 Things as well. It cracked me up to see Coyote Ugly on your list — I haven’t thought about that movie in years! This list is great — makes me want to curl up on the couch with a comfy blanket and a bowl of popcorn.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

