Stacking The Shelves #152

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

While You Were Sleeping

I love a good psychological thriller and this one sounds particularly fascinating!

Heartless

I am particularly excited about this book as I love Marissa Meyer’s writing. It’s just finding time to fit in in!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading!

19 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #152

  1. I hope that you will enjoy While you were sleeping.I liked it.Heartless seems quite popular too.This week I got Lies by T.M Logan,its a thriller.Have a great weekend

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

