Stacking The Shelves #153

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought with gift card from the UKYA Blogger Awards

If I Was Your Girl

I have heard so many good things about this book! Looking forward to it.

As I Descended

I had mixed feelings about Robin’s second book, but I want to give this one a go!

I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban

I have wanted to read this book for a while now, so I was excited to pick up a copy.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading! 😀

12 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #153

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

