This Week In Books #47

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book to get to Goodreads!

P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #2) Dumplin' (Dumplin', #1) Disclaimer

NOW P.S. I Still Love YouJenny Han– I’m about a quarter of the way through this book (I finally got there!) I’m enjoying it more than I had anticipated.

THENDumplin’Julie Murphy– I was a little disappointed by this book. I had heard mixed things, so I’m not surprised that I was disappointed. I’ll try to get a review up within the next week or so.

NEXTDisclaimerRenee Knight– I have heard great things about this book, so I’m intrigued!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to let me know or leave a link to a post that you do! Happy Reading 🙂

8 thoughts on “This Week In Books #47

  1. Right then, I think that’s Dumplin’ permanently off my TBR 😦 Life’s too short and there are too many books to read ones that are disappointing!

    I hope you enjoy Disclaimer. Unfortunately I was rather underwhelmed. I just hated all the characters and the main character’s behaviour made no sense to me whatsoever. But, then again, I seem to be in a minority. Everyone else seems to love it and I hope you do too.

    Here’s my post: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/12/14/www-wednesday-14th-december-2016/

  2. I’m not surprised about Dumpling, I decided not to read it after seeing so many mixed reviews. There are other books I want to read 🙂 Disclaimer sounds really good, I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading 🙂

  3. I didn’t really like Dumplin’ either, so I’m glad to hear I wasn’t the only one. A shame you didn’t enjoy it more though! I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading. 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

