Stacking the Shelves #154

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Sent from publishers

Fish Boy– Chloe Daykin- This doesn’t have a cover online yet, but just read the synopsis! It sounds like an amazing middle grade read! I’m excited! It’s due for release in March 2017.

Image result for beware that girl teresa toten

I was intrigued by this book’s synopsis. I love psychological thrillers, so I’m always willing to give them a go!

NetGalley

The Edge of Everything

I am very intrigued by this book which I have seen about on so many blogs so far these past couple of months! I hope to read it within the next week!

Life in a Fishbowl

Another book coming out next month! I hope to read it within the next week or so. This book sounds fantastic!

The One Memory of Flora Banks

There are so many intriguing books coming out in January. This is another one! 🙂 I’m going to be busy reading these next few weeks!

Bought:

As Dead As It Gets (Bad Girls Don't Die, #3)

I’m very excited about reading the final book in this series. It’s creepy without being too scary.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by!

26 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #154

  1. Heyy.. I am a new blogger.
    I write poems, essays, stories mostly romantic. Also post other assorted stuffs.
    I wud really appreciate it if you cud take a moment to check out my blog. Don’t forget to follow me if you like it. And send your love thru comments & reviews.

  2. I was a good girl this week and did not buy any books! I also stayed away from NetGalley so I’m close to 80% now *happy dance* I like creepy but not too scary, haha!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

