Winter 2017: Comment Challenge- January Sign Up

cc-banner-january

One of my goals for the new year is to engage more with other blogs. Quite often, I read other blogger’s posts but I don’t leave a comment on them. I know I love to get a comment, so I know others do too… I make it my aim in 2017 to comment more!

I saw this challenge around the blogosphere and thought it would be a perfect fit. It is hosted by FLYLēF and A Kernel of Nonsense. Two bloggers are paired together and then comment on one another’s blogs. I think this is a great way to discover some new blogs and also make a connection with another blogger. It sounds perfect!

I aim to comment on my partner’s blog as much as I can. I’m very much looking forward to this challenge and hope many bloggers join in! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Winter 2017: Comment Challenge- January Sign Up

  1. Hi Chrissi! Glad you’re joining the Comment Challenge. I’m very much like you–I like to read blog posts but often don’t leave any trace of my visit. I’m hoping to make more comments this in 2017. I hope you have lots of fun chatting with Mary @ Books In Her Head.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

