Chrissi Reads is 4 today <3

Happy Birthday to you,

Happy Birthday to you,

Happy Birthday dear Chrissi Reads…

Happy Birthday to you!

Image result for bookworm

Today is my fourth year anniversary. 4 YEARS. I am so proud of my blog. It may not be the most well known blog in the world but it’s my little area of the internet and I love it. I’m still so passionate about my book blogΒ 4 years down the line. I really think that I’ve grown as a blogger in these 4 years and I’m looking forward to whatever is next for my blog. I could possibly reach a huge milestone in the next few weeks and I’m ever so excited!

To thank everyone that visits Chrissi Reads, I would like to run my annual giveaway once more.

4 books of the winner’s choice from Amazon or The Book Depository- (the only limitations are textbooks and ridiculously priced books, but this will be discussed with the winner πŸ™‚ )

The giveaway is international, it runs for a week with the winner being contacted on 5th January 2017! If you are under 18, please make sure you have permission to give out your address. Addresses will only be used to enter delivery information and will not be stored.

Congratulations to Cleo for winning the giveaway ❀

52 thoughts on “Chrissi Reads is 4 today <3

  1. Happy Blog Birthday Chrissi Reads!. I’ve been here from the beginning and watched you grow. I enjoy your blog very much. Keep up the good work!.x

  2. Four entire years?? Congratulations! I can only dream of following your example! I’m always afraid the fun is going to vanish πŸ™‚ Here’s to another great and bookish year!

  3. Happy Blog Birthday and congratulations on four amazing years! Thank you for sharing your little space with us πŸ™‚ It’s been a joy! Here’s to many more wonderful years! ❀

  4. Pingback: Mystery Blogger AwardΒ  – The Book Raven

  5. Congratulations!! I hope I’m still blogging at my 4 year anniversary. πŸ˜€ I’ve really enjoyed reading your reviews over the past few months. I enjoy your posts about the rest of your life as well as blogging. πŸ™‚

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

