This Week In Books #49

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book to get to Goodreads!

Margot & Me I'm Traveling Alone (Holger Munch & Mia Kruger, #1) Don't Look Behind You

NOW– Margot and Me- Juno Dawson- I am just about to start this book by Juno Dawson. I’m excited to read it as I always enjoy Juno’s work. I also love the authors that are quoted on the front cover!

THEN– I’m Traveling Alone- Samuel Bjork- I finished this book last night. It’s the next book in the ‘Talking About…’ feature that I do with my sister Beth. Our review will be coming up within the next few days.

NEXT– Don’t Look Behind You- Mel Sherratt- I didn’t realise this was a series, but I’m hoping that it stands alone quite well! We’ll see…

What are you reading this week? Please feel free to leave a link to a similar post that you do and I’ll stop by later! Happy Reading! 😀

12 thoughts on “This Week In Books #49

  1. I’m actually reading Don’t Look Behind You right now! It’s still early days, but so far I think it’s quite easy to understand the plot without having read the first book. I hope you will enjoy it. Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

