Stacking The Shelves #157

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

Gilded Cage (Dark Gifts, #1)

I’ve heard great things about this book and it fits in well with my British Book Challenge! I’m looking forward to reading it! 🙂

The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

This is the next book in the Talking About… series that I do with my sister, Beth. I’m intrigued. What a title.

George

I have heard so many wonderful things about this book, so decided to pick up a copy for myself.

Caraval (Caraval, #1)

Excited about this one! I have heard amazing things.

Have you read any of these books? What have you recently added to your shelves? Let me know!

23 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #157

  1. The Pines series was at $0.99 so I got it despite my promise not to hurt my budget, haha. Caraval is everywhere but it’s not my genre at all. I’ve heard a lot of good things about the first two books, though!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

