The Oops Review- We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han

We'll Always Have Summer (Summer, #3)

A confession. I read and intended to review this book a while back.  It was only when I got to linking up my reviews for my previously reviewed by the same author section of a Jenny Han review, that I realised I forgot to review this book!

I can still remember it though, so I thought I’d do a mini review so my Jenny Han section is complete for The Summer I Turned Pretty series!

image-2Would I recommend it?:
Yes!

I didn’t enjoy it as much as I did the other two books in the series, it’s still a fun, cute read!

6 thoughts on “The Oops Review- We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han

  1. I read these books a couple of summers ago and I loved them. I heard Han’s other novels are great too so I can’t wait to give them a read. Great post!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

