Top Ten Tuesday- Favourite Relationships

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list is Valentine’s themed, so I thought I’d go with some of my favourite relationships. I was open to listing friendships as well, but that would make my list so long, so I decided just to go with romantic relationships.

Click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

 

Will and Louisa- Me Before You- Jojo Moyes

Me Before You (Me Before You, #1)

One of my favourite couples ever. Can you hear the sound of my heart breaking?!

Simon and Blue- Simon Vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda- Becky Albertalli

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Simon and Blue were utterly adorable. I love this book!

Olly and Madeline- Everything, Everything- Nicola Yoon

Everything, Everything

I really grew to love Olly and Madeleine with every page.

Cain and Charlie- Four Seconds To Lose-K.A. Tucker

Four Seconds to Lose (Ten Tiny Breaths, #3)

This is my favourite couple from the series. I was behind their relationship from the beginning.

Liam and Ally- Behind The Scences- Dahlia Adler

Behind the Scenes (Daylight Falls, #1)

I believed in this couple!

Billy and Sophie- Billy and Me- Giovanna Fletcher

Billy and Me (Billy and Me, #1)

Love Giovanna’s writing and Billy and Sophie were fabulous characters.

Olly and Erin- Haunt Me- Liz Kessler

Haunt Me

I loved the whole Olly, Joe and Erin storyline. This book is SO worth reading.

Katherine and Matthew- Lauren James

The Next Together (The Next Together #1)

I loved them in every era!

Eleanor and Park- Eleanor & Park- Rainbow Rowell

Eleanor & Park

Another favourite couple of mine!

Don and Rosie- The Rosie Project- Graeme Simsion

The Rosie Project (Don Tillman, #1)

Love the quirky Don both alone and together with Rosie. I adored this book!

What have you done for your list this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by! 🙂 Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤

50 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Favourite Relationships

  1. SO many of these couples are on my list of people I’ve yet to meet. *hangs head in shame* These include Will and Louisa as well as Olly and Madeline. Guess this means I need to get busy reading. 🙂

    Thanks, as always, for stopping by Finding Wonderland, Chrissi.

  2. Eleanor and Park are the only two from your list I have “met”, and I definitely agree! I want to read several other of the books you mention, having heard good things about them. I am sure they are all awesome couples. 🙂 Thanks for sharing, Chrissi!

  3. I still need to read Me Before You, I have the book but I need to be in a mood to read romance. And I am refraining to watch the movie hahaha
    I love the cover of Billy and Me
    check our TTT and there is a link on top to a giveaway.
    My TTT.

  4. Well dang it! I don’t know any of these! Some of my recent favorites – no way can I do all time -are Solara and Doran from Starflight by Melissa Landers amd The Golem and the Jinni from ..The Golem and the Jinni by Helene Wecker. IT’s awesome when the author hist on just the right combo for a couple!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

