Stacking The Shelves #159

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Received:

Phantom Limbs

I have heard great things about this book, so I’m thrilled to have a copy in my hands! 🙂

The Upside of Unrequited

I am so excited about this book. Worried too. I have high expectations as I loved the debut novel from this author!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know! Feel free to leave a link. Happy Reading! 😀

15 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #159

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

