Top Ten Tuesday Freebie- Top Ten Odd Search Terms

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. I thought I’d put up a Top Ten post today although there’s no official prompt this week. I thought I’d go for a freebie! I’m going to list ten odd search terms that have somehow managed to hit my blog! This is all in good fun and I don;t mean any offence by it!

  1. How to direct a friend to your school
  2. Short story about my room
  3. Semalt expert
  4. Dares to do in public
  5. She swam in her school uniform (That would be inconvenient!)
  6. Cigarette meaning
  7. Do books affect religion?
  8. Shall I finish my Primary PGCE? (If it’s something you want to do…yes. It gets better!)
  9. Who should review a book? (Anyone that wants to!)
  10. Death of young Chrissi  (this one really freaked me out!)

Have you decided to do a Top Ten post today? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday Freebie- Top Ten Odd Search Terms

  1. 😂😂 I can totally relate to this!! Sometimes when I see the search terms that are recorded, I get so confused as to how they end up on my blog!! And the last one was definitely creepy!

  2. OMG “Death of Young Chrissi” freaked me out too and I am not even you! 😱But I am also laughing really hard at some of these! I mean- “Short story about my room”- did you ever GET a short story about their room? I think they owe you one! These are great, thanks for sharing them 😀

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

