This Week In Books #55

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book to get to Goodreads!

Fish Boy The Cruelty The Hate U Give

This list hasn’t really changed much this week.

NOWFish BoyChloe Daykin– I’m less than 100 pages away from finishing this book. My reading has been incredibly slow this week! 😦

THEN- The CrueltyScott Bergstrom– I finished this book which had an intriguing concept but I wasn’t wowed.

NEXTThe Hate U Give Angie Thomas– I was supposed to read The Lasr Beginning but then this book arrived through my door!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to let me know or leave a link to a similar post that you do!

14 thoughts on “This Week In Books #55

  1. I’ve been like molasses moving through my books too! I just finished Wolves of the Calla (part of King’s Dark Tower series), but it took me a ridiculous ten days ;P
    I hope you enjoy The Hate U Give! It’s one I’m hyped to read this year. I think it’s making my April TBR for sure.
    Happy Reading 🙂

  2. The Hate U Give actually sounds really interesting but I hate the title. I think the U is offending me. Which is strange considering how often I say and type LOL. 😉

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

