Stacking The Shelves #160

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Gift:

The Sudden Appearance of Hope

I received this book as part of my Reading Year from Mr B’s Emporium in Bath! I’ve heard good things about it, so hopefully I’ll like it!

NetGalley:

Letters to the Lost

This book got me with its synopsis. I’m so intrigued by it!

Countless

I have heard fantastic things about this book already. It centres around mental health which is something I am always happy to see represented in literature.

The Pearl Thief

I enjoy Elizabeth Wein’s writing and this book immediately caught my eye! I’m looking forward to it!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Please feel free to leave me a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

34 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #160

  1. Nice haul! I really want to read some Claire North soon! I’ve heard amazing things! I hope you’ll enjoy all the books you got! Happy reading!

  2. All of these books look amazing! The only one I’ve heard of before is Letters to the Lost. The rest are definitely added to my TBR! Hope you enjoy all of them!

    Elena @ Book Lady’s Reviews

  3. Letters to the Lost sounds like it’s going to be a really good one! I’m going to have to scoop that one up when it comes out. I love the cover for Countless too! Hope you enjoy your new reads and have a great weekend!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

