A Spotlight On… Kate Karyus Quinn

Welcome to my ‘A Spotlight On…’ feature. In this feature, I plan to highlight and give some bookish love to some of my favourite authors.

For my third post for this feature, I decided to focus on the wonderful Kate Karyus Quinn. Kate is such a unique author. I can’t even begin to explain her writing style, but there’s something about Kate’s writing that pulls me in.

My reviews

Kate Karyus Quinn website

Follow Kate on Twitter

Kate on Goodreads

8 thoughts on “A Spotlight On… Kate Karyus Quinn

  1. I love the weird. When I read Another Little Piece, I didn’t realize how crazy it was until I was trying to explain the plot to someone after I finished. Halfway through the explanation, I was like– this sounds nuts, but I swear it works! Down with the Shine was pretty cool too. I haven’t read Don’t You Forget About Me yet, AND I’m super curious what she’ll come up with next!!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

