Stacking The Shelves #161

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Gifts

I received a lovely box from my Ninja, Bex, this week. As well as some lovely treats I got two books that I’ve had my eye on for a while…

Rebel of the Sands (Rebel of the Sands, #1)

I have seen so many positive reviews about this book! Hopefully I can get to it sometime soon.

The Wrath & the Dawn (The Wrath & the Dawn, #1)

I hadn’t seen this cover, but I love it! 🙂

NetGalley:

Girlhood

I’ve loved Cat Clarke’s work in the past, so I’m looking forward to this book. It looks like it’s going to be a tough read.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

24 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #161

  1. That’s a new to me cover for Wrath and Dawn too. It’s lovely though. I really want to read that one as well as Rebel of the Sands. I’ve heard such good things about both. I hope you have a great week, Chrissi!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

