Stacking The Shelves #162

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

Damage

I love Eve Ainsworth’s writing. She always writes about some dark subjects. This book centres around self-harm. I am very intrigued…

The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles, #3)

I loved the first two books in the Remnant Chronicles. I am intrigued to see what happens!

The Scarecrow Queen (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #3)

So excited to read the end of this trilogy too! 🙂

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by!

32 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #162

  1. Nice new books this week! I haven’t read any of these but I do have the audio for Sin Eater’s Daughter that I would like to get to soon. Happy reading!

  2. It looks like you got some good ones, Chrissi. You have me really curious about the Remnant Chronicles. I love the cover of The Beauty of Darkness. I hope you enjoy all of your books! Thank you for sharing. Have a great week!

  3. Nice haul! I really liked The Beauty of Darkness! I hope you’ll enjoy it too! I definitely need to continue with Melinda Salisbury’s trilogy, I read the first book last year, really liked it but I haven’t bought the others in the trilogy yet. I really should because those covers are gorgeous! Have a great week and happy reading!

  4. I’ve had Kiss of Deception on my shelves for a very long time so, I definitely need to step up my game and start the series! The cover for Scarecrow Queen is absolutely perfect! All the covers for that particular series take my breath away with how gorgeous they are. And they just keep getting better! Yet another series I can’t wait to get my hands on. Damage is definitely added on my TBR! Hope you enjoy all your new books and have a great week!

    Elena @ Book Lady’s Reviews

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

