Top Ten Book Covers That Scream Spring/Summer

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list is a cover freebie. I love a beautiful cover, especially when it screams contemporary/spring/summer! So here are some of my favourites!

I won’t say anything about these books, I’ll just let you revel in their beauty. However, if you are interested in these books, click the book image to get to Goodreads!

Second Chance Summer- Morgan Matson

Second Chance Summer

The Unexpected Everything- Morgan Matson

The Unexpected Everything

Open Road Summer- Emery Lord

Open Road Summer

The Start Of Me and You- Emery Lord

The Start of Me and You

The Summer I Found You- Jolene Perry

The Summer I Found You

Love & Gelato- Jenna Evans Welch

Love & Gelato

My Life Next Door- Huntley Fitzpatrick

My Life Next Door

The Distance Between Us- Kasie West

The Distance Between Us

On The Fence- Kasie West

On the Fence

The Ice Cream Girls- Dorothy Koomson

The Ice Cream Girls

What did you do for your cover freebie? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

52 thoughts on “Top Ten Book Covers That Scream Spring/Summer

  1. Emery’s and Morgan’s are always swoony or cute and fun; Kasie’s convey the exact tone of their respective stories; and WOW! Jolene’s is sure pretty. Makes me want to find out what it’s all about! Precisely what a good cover *should* do, right?? 🙂

    Thanks so much for visiting Finding Wonderland, Chrissi.

  2. I love this list. I’m curious about some books in this list and planning to give them a try–My Life Next Door and On The Fence. Have you read any of these? Which one is your favorite?

  3. I love summery covers. The Unexpected Everything, Love & Gelato and The Start of Me and You might be my favorites, but they all pretty much scream summertime. 🙂

  4. I love dogs, so The Unexpected Everything caught my eye. I also really like the covers for Open Road Summer and My Life Next Door. Here is my TTT.

  5. Hi! I was going to mention a few of these that I love, but as I kept scrolling, I discovered I loved them all! haha. They all are such great spring/summer covers. Makes me anxious for summer reading! 🙂
    My TTT
    Leslie

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

