My Dream Reading Nook

I have wanted my own reading nook for a long time. I see all the pictures and motivation on Pinterest and get sucked into imagining what my own reading nook would be like.

Click on the image to get to the Pinterest page!

First of all, I’d have all my books arranged by the colour of the rainbow ❤ I’ve always thought this looks super pretty and I’m into pretty looking bookshelves.

I love it when book nooks are surrounded by pretties!

My reading nook will be decorated with…

Cute bookish cushions

Bookish candles

Who wouldn’t want a Dobby candle?

I really need to get some bookish candles, they look amazing, and I bet they smell amazing!

What would you have in your dream reading nook? Let me know!

Check out Arhaus.com and their furniture for more inspiration!

8 thoughts on “My Dream Reading Nook

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

