This Week In Books #64

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book to get to Goodreads!

Release  As I Descended Unboxed

NOW ReleasePatrick Ness– I am almost finished the latest book from Patrick Ness. I’m not enjoying it as much as I usually do, but it’s still a decent read. I just have very high expectations when it comes to the Ness.

THENAs I Descended- Robin Talley– I was pleasantly surprised by this book. I’ve had mixed feelings about her releases so far. I loved her debut novel and couldn’t stand the next release, so I was apprehensive about reading this one! I hope to put my review up ASAP.

NEXTUnboxedNon Pratt– I’ve had this book for a while now and it’s really time to get around to it! I have loved Non Pratt’s books, so I’m excited to see what I make of this one.

I’m very pleased by this blue theme I seem to have going on this week! Ha! What are you reading this week? Let me know!

10 thoughts on “This Week In Books #64

  1. Ha! I noticed your blue theme too! Lovely! 🙂 Too bad ‘Release’ wasn’t as good as you hoped it would be.
    I’m currently reading ‘A Peculiar Connection’ (A Pride & Prejudice Alternate Path) by Jan Hahn. I’m enjoying it. Have a great week!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

