Stacking The Shelves #168

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

I Have No Secrets

This book looks fascinating. It’s a mystery/thriller through the eyes of a narrator with cerebral palsy. How different!

Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #3)

Whilst I’m not the biggest fan of this trilogy, I’m intrigued to see how it ends!

When Dimple Met Rishi

I have heard so many things about this book, I thought it was time to pick it up! 🙂

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know! Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

31 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #168

  1. I still need to read PS I Still Love You. I own it…but I still need to read it. I kind of despised The Summer I Turned Pretty trilogy (although I loved Burn for Burn). Hope you love all your new reads. Happy reading!

  2. I’ve put When Dimple Met Rishi on hold at the library, I have heard so many wonderful things about it. I hope you enjoy all your new books. Have a wonderful day and happy reading.

  3. I Have No Secrets is a new one for me. That does sound intriguing. And I’ve seen nothing but good thnigs for When Dimple Met Rishi , as well.

  4. I Have No Secrets looks interesting! I actually haven’t heard of it before. I started When Dimple Met Rishi this week. I haven’t read too much of it yet but what I have I’ve really liked. Happy reading!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

