Stacking The Shelves #169

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

My Not So Perfect Life

I am intrigued to read this book! I like Sophie Kinsella’s writing and I don’t read the genre as much nowadays!

Miss You

I’m currently reading this book as part of my ‘Talking About’ feature that I do with my sister, Beth. I’m a quarter of the way through so far and I’m enjoying it!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to let me know and/or link up to your post! Happy Reading! 🙂

16 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #169

  1. I’ve always really like Sophia Kinsella’s writing, too–although I stopped the Shopaholic series 2 or 3 books ago–but also don’t pick up nearly as many chick-lit books as I used to. I still need to read this one, despite having an arc. Happy reading!

  2. I have just finished three books and having trouble startin a new one, but since I´m going away on my vacation I´m totally taking lots and lots of books with me…who needs clothes and stuff right?

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

