Stacking The Shelves #170

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

Eliza and Her Monsters

I loved this author’s debut novel, so I’m super excited to read her next book! Hopefully it won’t be too long before I can get around to this!

The Reptile Room (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #2)

This book will be read for the kid-lit challenge that I do with my sister, Beth! Looking forward to it! 🙂

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know!

26 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #170

  1. Eliza and her Monsters sounds great, i’ve seen a few reviews now and it has me really curious. I might give it a try.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

