Books I Want To Get To This Summer

As a teacher, I get six weeks off in the summer. I say off, but I’ve already been into school for half a day and expect to do the same for the rest of the week. However, I do get more reading time! I’ve decided to give myself a list of books that I desperately want to get to. Here they are…

(Book images go to Goodreads!)

Dark Places- Gillian Flynn

Dark Places

Furthermore- Tahereh Mafi

Furthermore

The Girls- Emma Cline

The Girls

Gone Without A Trace- Mary Torjussen

Gone Without a Trace

Her Husband’s Lover- Julia Crouch

Her Husband's Lover

He Said, She Said- Erin Kelly

He Said/She Said

By Your Side- Kasie West

By Your Side

The Scarecrow’s Queen- Melinda Salisbury

The Scarecrow Queen (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #3)

Empire Of Storms- Sarah J. Maas

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass, #5)

Close To Me- Amanda Reynolds

Close To Me

The Trophy Wife- Paula Daly

The Trophy Child

As you can see, there’s loads of thrillers here. I’m looking forward to these! Have you read any of them? Do you recommend I ‘bump’ any up my TBR to read sooner? Let me know!

8 thoughts on “Books I Want To Get To This Summer

  1. I need to get to Furthermore myself. The cover is absolutely stunning and everyone seems to have enjoyed it. I hope you like By Your Side. I thought it was a super cute read, but then again, so are all of Kasie West’s books. Hope you get a chance to pick up all of these!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

