Stacking The Shelves #171

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Sent for review:

Charlotte Says (Red Eye)

I was super excited to receive the next in the series of Frozen Charlotte by Alex Bell. This is YA Horror. I’m a big fan of Alex’s writing, so I’m excited to read this book soon. It’s due to be released in September!

Bought:

Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)

I’ve recently read If I Stay, I know, I know I’m so far behind, but at least I’ve read it now! It’s left me eager to read the next book!

All That She Can See

I enjoyed Carrie Hope Fletcher’s debut, so I’m intrigued to see what her next book is like! 🙂

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know!

20 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #171

  1. I keep meaning to read Frozen Charlotte and seeing everyone excited for Charlotte Says means I should definitely get on it, right?
    I also got All That She Can See this week – all though I’ve borrowed it from the library! Hope you enjoy it! 🙂

    • Thanks Faye! Yes, you totally should read Frozen Charlotte. I’m biased, as Alex is a school friend of mine, but I still think she’s awesome. 🙂 I hope you enjoy All That She Can See. Goodness knows when I’ll get around to it…

  2. I’ve never heard of the Frozen Charlotte series before but I’ve been trying to incorporate more YA horror into my TBR pile so I’ll have to check it out. Where She Went is amazing.I think I even liked it better than If I Stay. Happy reading, and have a wonderful week! 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

