Stacking The Shelves #172

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

Bought:

Moxie

I’ve heard great things about Moxie and I love Jennifer Mathieu’s writing, so it’s a win win for me! Or so I hope…

History Is All You Left Me

Borrowed from Beth

Noughts & Crosses Graphic Novel

I adore Noughts and Crosses and Beth says this version is awesome. I, of course, believe her!

Together

I enjoyed Julie Cohen’s Dear Thing so I’m excited to read something else by her.

Then She Was Gone

Again, another author we’ve read and enjoyed. Beth highly recommends this one!

 

Chart Throb

I’ve been meaning to read this for a long time now and Beth kindly brought it for me to borrow. Bless her. I love having a bookish sister!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know! 🙂

18 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #172

  1. I can highly recommend History Is All You Left Me! And Lisa Jewell is always and excellent choice as well. I hope you will enjoy these and happy reading!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

