This Week In Books #78

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Book images go to Goodreads!

Behind Closed Doors The Betrayals This Is How It Always Is

NOWBehind Closed DoorsB.A Paris– I’m absolutely loving this thriller. So much so, that I’m looking forward to getting back from work tonight so I can read this beauty!

THENThe BetrayalsFiona Neill– I did enjoy this book, but I was a little disappointed by the ending. Look out for the ‘Talking About…’ review with Beth soon! 🙂

NEXTThis Is How It Always IsLaurie Frankel– I’ve heard amazing things about this book, so I’m looking forward to reading this one soon.

What are you reading this week? Let me know!

 

15 thoughts on “This Week In Books #78

  1. Behind Closed Doors sounds brilliant, I will have to add that to my list. I love a good thriller. Right now I’m reading The Secret History by Donna Tartt, which I’m really enjoying, it’s really well written and interesting. Next I am going to read Radar by Steig Larson, or possibly Anna Karenina, or maybe both. But the one I’m on now is six hundred pages, so I don’t know how long that will take! 🙂 I really enjoyed reading your post, and look forward to more!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

