Top Ten Autumnal Covers

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list is a cover list. We all like an appealing cover. We can’t get away from that!

Here are some pretty Autumn/Fall covers that caught my eye. They may not look like an Autumn cover, but they’d make me want to read them Autumn if that makes sense.

Click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

Hollow Pike

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

To Kill a Mockingbird

Rebecca

The Catcher in the Rye

Watership Down (Watership Down, #1)Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #3)

Little Women (Little Women, #1)

The Accident Season

The Bronze Horseman (The Bronze Horseman, #1)

These book covers just give me a colder weather, snuggled up inside with a good book vibe!

How about you? What did you pick this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

42 thoughts on “Top Ten Autumnal Covers

  1. Haven’t read it, but what a perfect fit “Rebecca” is with today’s topic!! Along with “Little Women,” “Rebecca” is yet another classic lit novel I can add to my list of have-not-read. 😉

  2. Ooh great picks! Watership Down!!! Love that cover, always have. And I’ve never read it- isn’t that weird? But that cover always jumps out at me! 🙂

  3. Oh yes! To Kill A Mockingbird definitely screams fall. I have another edition that also is very fall like! Have you ever watched Crash Course? I love their video about To Kill A Mockingbird

  4. I completely forgot about To Kill a Mockingbird, I love that cover and it’s very fitting for autumn. I feel like Maggie Stiefvater’s books are the perfect autumnal read.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

